Board of Directors

Meet the dynamic group of people that makes up our Board of Directors. Our members have a wealth of experience and wisdom that they share with Crisis Assistance Ministry to make our agency stronger and more effective each year.

Ed McMahan, President
Falfurrias Capital Partners

Joe Gigler, Vice President
Metrotech Automotive

Chris Jackson, Secretary
Goodwill Industries of the Southern Piedmont

Leigh Ann Smith, Treasurer
Bank of America

Melissa Agnew
LPL Financial

Henry Agusti
Bank of America

Sarah Coble
Carolinas HealthCare System

Russell Goetting
Elevation Church

Derek Macleod
Myers Park Presbyterian Church

Michael Martino
Wells Fargo

Lisa Quisenberry
Wake Forest University

Wayne Robinson
Wells Fargo (retired)

Nikhil Sawant
Snyder's-Lance, Inc.

Joe Taylor
Centerlane Capital

Scott Warfield

Brad Winer
Deloitte Corporate Finance, LLC